As an integrator who has really taken a liking to the CQ series for simple installations in churches and schools, I’d REALLY like the option to disable the QUICK START button in the middle of the HOME screen. I’m worried that different uses in an install environment may see that function and inadvertently undo the settings specific to their situation. Sure, they can recall a backup preset, but I’d rather remove the possibility of someone resetting the mix in the first place.